About Me

About me

  • I learn best when/by…I am alone but I never study alone because it’s boring, i would rather study with people. I might not get as much done but its more entertaining and sometimes you can learn new things.
  • My earliest memory of school is… My earliest memory of is when I was the new person in the class and I had no friends so I sat by myself at the corner.
  • My worst trait is… that I can get distracted easily
  • My best trait is…that I am a nice person and I can be amusing
  • I often wonder…What Dark Matter is. I often wonder what dark matter is because no one really knows what it is. All we know about it is that it’s in the universe and takes up most of it. Mr. Lloyd my science teacher told me about dark matter and this is why I often wonder what dark matter is.
  • The hardest thing I’ve ever done was…Melbourne High Entry Test
  • The last possession I would give up is… I photo album of my familyThis term I am looking forward to… the camp because people said it was very interesting and a good experience.
  • What image would you put on a postcard of Melbourne? Why? I would put the Eureka Sky deck because it is a very big monument in Australia. Plus when tourist come to Australia they always make time to go to the Eureka Sky Deck.
  • Which Melbourne person would you most like to sit next to on the tram? Why?
  1. Jerry Wang: Because he is my good friend, I would like to sit next to them because we always have a good time.
  2. Che Yao Bong: Because he is my good friend, I would like to sit next to them because we always have a good time.
  3. Jack McGregor: Because he is my good friend, I would like to sit next to them because we always have a good time.
  • If you could invite any 3 people from history to dinner who would you invite? Why?
  1. Michael Jordan (1900’s) because he is one of my idols and i would like to talk to him about some tips for basketball.
  2. Dwayne Wade (2001) because he is one of my idols and i would like to talk to him about the NBA right now.
  3. Albert Einstein because he is very smart and I want him to explain things to me.
  • Describe Melbourne in three words.

Dirty, Multi-Cultural, Extravagant

2 comments

  1. despoinateacher · July 19, 2015

    Hey Zhan,

    Thanks for completing your About Me! It sounds like you are a big basketball fan- do you play? What team is your favourite?

    I bet them Melbourne High Test was hard- is it something you would want to try again, or are you happy at Uni High now? I look forward to seeing how you manage your work load, with how you learn within your team project group. DO you think you’ll be able to work hard with them?

    Despoina.

    Like

    • zhanhuilim1234 · July 19, 2015

      Yeah i do play for a team CollingWood All-Stars U-15’s. My favorite team in the NBA is Miami Heat. Yeah i don’t want to move to Melbourne High anymore.

      Like

Leave a comment