Week 2 Reflection

IMG_0953[1]

This Photo was taken at Montague

I believe that my perspective on livability has defiantly changed this week mainly because i didn’t know anything about livability at the start of the week but now I know a lot about it. I think the standout moment of this week was when we went to MPA and they asked us what we wanted in the “new” Montague, this was a standout moment because no one has ever asked for my opinion on such a big matter. I think my team project’s progress in good we have had some disagreements but we came back together and solved them so everyone was happy. I think i do have a clear sense in my role for the group but i think everyone else also know what they need to do. Yes, i think i have made progress on one of my learning goals which is How to Teach and Work with Children. I have made progress in this goal by going to community services and working with the preps.

Leave a comment